Inspiring   .   Serving   .   Supporting   .   Educating   .   Enriching



   

The Shepherd's Center of Greater Winston-Salem

1700 Ebert Street, Winston Salem

NC 27103

Phone: (336) 748 - 0217

Fax : (336) 724 - 6545

 

 
   
     
     
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


For general inquiries .. email us at .... info@shepherdscenter.org 

OR

Executive Director

Sam Matthews

smatthews@shepherdscenter.org

Associate Executive Director

Faith in Action Care Program Director

Linda Lewis

llewis@shepherdscenter.org

Congregational Nurse and Health Ministry Program Director

Judy

Iannuzzi

 jiannuzzi@shepherdscenter.org

Senior Center Director

Susan Meny

smeny@shepherdscenter.org

Senior Center Assistant

Lisa Gaston

Lgaston@shepherdscenter.org

Office Manager

Rae Gosh

rgosh@shepherdscenter.org

Faith In Action Program Assistant

Lara Schantz

lschantz@shepherdscenter.org

Faith In Action Program Assistant

Marilee Ball

mball@shepherdscenter.org

Transportation Coordinator

Debra Weston

dweston@shepherdscenter.org

Office Assistant

Terry McGuinness

tmcguinness@shepherdscenter.org

2014 All Rights reserved Shepherd's Center of Greater Winston-Salem